International Schools in Bangkok

International Schools Association of Thailand
http://isat.or.th/welcome-international-schools-association-thailand

American School of Bangkok www.asb.th.edu
Sukhumvit Soi 43/3, Kilometre1 
Bangna-Trad Highway 
Tel: 02-2610329 x181(Sukhumvit Martin Grand Counselor martin.grand@asb.ac.th
Tel: 02-3125660 x24 (Bangna) Jim Feren Counselor james.feren@asb.ac.th

Bangkok International School www.bis.ac.th
Pattanakarn Soi 44, Bangkok Alisa Sethi Counselor sethialisa@hotmail.com
So-Young McCollaum Ed.Counselor leesoyoung@yahoo.com
Tel: 02-3221983

Bangkok Patana School www.patana.ac.th
643 Lasalle Road (Sukhumvit 105) 
Bangna, Bangkok 10260 
Tel: 02-7852200
Abigail Boutayeb Counsellor/Psychotherapist abbo@patana.ac.th
Steph Lethlean Counsellor/Psychotherapist stle@patana.ac.th
Dave Ogden Counsellor/Psychotherapist daog@patana.ac.th

Berkeley International School

123 Bangna-Trad Road, 
Bangna Bangkok, 
Thailand 10260
Tel: 
+662(0)2 747-4888 
+662(0)2 747-4788
Fax: 
+66(0)2 747-4988
Email: 
info@berkeley.ac.th
Victoria Novakovich, Counselor vinovakovich@berkeley.ac.th

Bromsgrove International School Thailand

Primary and Secondary Campus
55 Mu9 Windsor Park Golf Club
Suwinthawong 15 RdMinburi Bangkok 10510
Tel: 02 989 4873
Ashley Kies, Ph.DSchool Counsellor/Licensed Psychologistakies@bromsgrove.ac.th
http://www.bromsgrove.ac.th

Concordian International School

www.concordian.ac.th
Kilometre 14, Bangna-Tad
Highway, Bangkok
Tel: 02-3361155
Counselors: Tresa Virankabutra: HS College & Guidance Counselor, Dept. Head; Yatima Teppoonpol: Upper PYP/MYP Counselor,
Yvette Cuenco MYP Counselor for G7-10
Suzie Shih : Lower PYP Counselor; Patcharat Sresthaporn - Nursery/EYP Counselor

Ekamai International School
57 Ekamai 12 (Soi Charoenjai)
Sukhumvit 63, Klongton Nua, Vadhana
Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Counselor: Deepak Tamang deepakt@eis.ac.th
Counselor: Asher Vincent asherv@eis.ac.th
Counselor and University Counselor: Piangruthai Jittaseno piangruthaij@eis.ac.th
Tel. 662 391-3593

Harrow International School www.harrowschool.ac.th

185/45 Moo 1,
Soi Kosumruamjai 7
Don Muang, Bangkok 10210, 
Tel: 02-5037222 Fax: 02 503 7223
Sapphira Beaudin, School Counsellor sapphira_p@harrowschool.ac.th
Jon Stuart, School Counsellor jonathan_st@harrowschool.ac.th

International Community School (ICS)

1225 The Parkland Road,
Khet Bangna, Bangkok 10260 Thailand
Tel: 662 338 0777 Ext: 3101
Sribhumpen Rd. Thungmahamek, lisa_m@icabangkok.com
Kristine Yim kristine_y@ics.ac.th
Jamie VanDyck jamie_v@ics.ac.th
Stephanie Williams, Elementary School Counselor, Elementary Student Ministry Coordinator 
stephanie_w@ics.ac.th
Tel: 02-6797175-7
Fax: 02-2874530 

International Pioneers School www.pks.th.edu

Klong San, Bangkok
Tel: 02-8623030 

International School Bangkok(ISB) http://www.isb.ac.th/
Pakkret, Nonthaburi 11120
Tel: 02-9635800

Our Learning Support teams comprise certified and experienced special educators, Speech Language Pathologists, and School Psychologists. At ISB we provide support for a managed number of students with mild to moderate learning needs, and will open a program for students with intensive needs (e.g. developmental and intellectual disabilities) in August 2017. Unfortunately we are not able to meet the needs of students with moderate or severe emotional/behavioral disabilities.

Kamnoetvidya Science Academy (KVIS)
999 Moo 1, Payupnai, Wangchan District,
Rayong 21210, THAILAND Tel: +66 (0)33-013-888
KVIS was established two years ago as a secondary boarding school for children gifted in science and mathematics from all over Thailand. Each year, KVIS uses science and mathematics test scores to select 72 students to attend KVIS on full scholarship. Currently, KVIS has one M 4 and one M 5 class (72 in each year for a total of 144 students). Most (roughly two-thirds) of these students want to attend college abroad.  Please find more in our website  http://www.kvis.ac.th/About_EN.aspx
Email: pattaraporn.p@kvis.ac.th, namfar.b@kvis.ac.th, contact@kvis.ac.th

Keerapat International School
58 Moo 9 Ramindra Rd. 10230
Roslin Srikuniwal roslin.sri@keepapat.ac.th
Tel: 02 943 7790

KIS International School (KISwww.kis.ac.th
999/124 Kesinee Ville,
Ms. Philomena Chipman secondary school counselor philomena@kis.ac.th
Univ./Career Counselor Carl Gavin carl@kis.ac.th or university.counselor@kis.ac.th
Bangkok 10320
Tel: 02-2743444
Fax: 02-2743452
Pracha-Utit Road, Huay Kwang

Lycee Francais International de Bangkok administration@lfib.ac.th
498 Soi Ramkhamhaeng 39 Corine Ryan-Schubert Point Ecoute cocolakota@msn.com
Wangthongland (084-375-7315)
Bangkok 10310
Tel: 02-934-8008
Fax: 02-934-6670 

Modern International School
Sukhumvit Soi 39,
Tel: 02-2588216

Mahidol University International Demonstration School (MUIDS)
999 Phuttamonthon Sai 4 Road, Salaya, Phuttamonthon, 
Nakhon Pathom, 73170, THAILAND
Anoah Eberhardt, School Counselor david.ebe@mahidol.edu
Pimaree Ginggeo, School Counselor pimaree.gin@mahidol.edu
Chanon Viriyasatien, School Counselor chanon.vir@mahidol.edu 
Tel:  (+66) 2 408 8555 ext. 135
Fax: (+66) 2 408 9209 (Att. Student Services)


NIST International School
www.nist.ac.th
36 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road
Tel: 02-651-2065

High School
·       Joachim (Kim) Ekstrom jekstrom@nist.ac.th
·       Kathleen Schultz kschultz@nist.ac.th
·       Jennifer Abreu - jabreu@nist.ac.th
·      
Barry Spence - bspence@nist.ac.th
Middle School
·       Randy Wallis rwallis@nist.ac.th
·       Tara Holm tholm@nist.ac.th
Elementary School
·       Niamh Dickson ndickson@nist.ac.th
·       Roslin Srikuruwal rsrikuruwal@nist.ac.th

Phuket International Academy
115/15 Moo 7, Thepkasattri Road, Thepkasattri, Thalang, Phuket 83110, Thailand.
Tel: +66 (0)76 336 076. Email: info@pia.ac.th
www.phuketinternationalacademy.com
Len Peters, Counselor

Ramkhamhaeng Advent International School www.rais.ac.th

1 Soi Ramkhamhaeng 119, Sukhaphibal 3 Road, Huamark, Bangkapi, Bangkok 10240 Thailand
Phone Number: (662) 370-0316-7 Ext. 224
Email Address: counselor@rais.ac.th
Richmond P. Ilao
Guidance Counselor / Department Head

 Ramkhamhaeng Advent International School www.rais.ac.th

1 Soi Ramkhamhaeng 119, Sukhaphibal 3 Road, Huamark, Bangkapi, Bangkok 10240 Thailand
Phone Number: (662) 370-0316-7 Ext. 224
Email Address: counselor@rais.ac.th

Rasmi International School www.rasami.ac.th

Rajaprarop Road
Tel: 02-6445291 

Redeemer International School Thailand(RIST) www.rist.ac.thmihok@rism.ac.th
6/2 Ramkamhaeng 184, Minburi, Bangkok 10510 Miho Katsumata HS Counselor 

Regent's School Bangkok www.regents.ac.th

Huay Kwang
Tel: 02-6903777 

Ruamrudee International School (RIS) www.rism.ac.th Minburi,Bangkok 02 791 8900

Rob Conley, Psychologist rob@rism.ac.thAbigail Taylor, Speech Therapist- part time
Crystal Ellis,ES Counselor crystale@rism.ac.th
Terry Schuster, MS Counselor terry@rism.ac.th
Brett Arnold, HS Counselor bretta@rism.ac.thTawan Waengsothorn, HS Counselor tawanw@rism.ac.th
Shayna Stern-Tolkmitt,M.A.,L.E.P School Psychologist shaynat@rism.ac.th

Shrewsbury International School www.shrewsburythailand.com
Rachael Walker, Director of Higher Education – rachael.w@shrewsbury.ac.th 
Terri Overton, Associate Director of Higher Education - terri.o@shrewsbury.ac.th.
Julie Goodway, Leaning Mentor Senior School- julie.g@shrewsbury.ac.th
Nick Loudon, Child Protection Officer - Nicholas.L@shrewsbury.ac.th
Karen Wilkins, Leaning Mentor Senior School - Karen.W@shrewsbury.ac.th
Carol Simcox, Primary School Learning Mentor - Carol.S@shrewsbury.ac.th
Lesley Wickes,Primary School Learning Mentor- Lesley.W@shrewsbury.ac.th
1922 Charoen Krung Road, Bangkok 10120, Thailand
Tel: 02 675-1888, Fax: 02 675-3606
www.shrewsbury.ac.th

Siam International School

Adam Goad Counselor adamg@siamschool.ac.th
55/5 Tambon Beungyiito
Amphur Thanyaburi
Pratumtani 12130
Tel: 02-9916628-9
Fax: 02-9916689 

Singapore International School of Bangkok

www.sisb.ac.th498/11 Soi Ramkhamhaeng 39 (Tepleela 1), Wangthonglang, Wangthonglang, Bangkok 10310 ThailandTelephone: T: +66 (0)2 158 9191Counsellor Maya Maclang - maya@sisbschool.comCounsellor Stewart Ross- stewart@sisbschool.com

St. Andrews International School Samakee

Monica L Sudhirak, Head of School
43 Tiwanond 48,
Nonthaburi, Thailand 11000
Tel: +66 (0) 2952 4003
Website and Facebook Page:
Samakee Website
Samakee Facebook
Samakee E-Learning Links

St. Andrews International School Bangkok

9 Pridi Banomyong 20 Sukhumvit 71
Watthana, Bangkok 10110
T +662 381 2387 | F +662 391 5227
Amy Bonehill, High School Counselor, amy.bo@standrews.ac.th
Simone Courso, Part Time Counselor​, simone.co@standrews.ac.th
Bevin Clark, Careers and Higher Education Counselor, 
bevin.cl@standrews.ac.th

St. Andrews International School www.st-andrews.ac

Sukhumvit Soi 79, Sathorn Rd.
Tel: 02-7444769
02-6321996

St. John's International School www.stjohn.ac.th

Lat Phrao Cheryl Leend Student Welfare iscleend@stjohn.ac.th
Tel: 02-5138579

St. John Mary International School

131 Moo 1 Phahonyothin Road
Km 101, Tambol Nongyao
Amphur Muang, Saraburi, Thailand 18000
Tel. # 036-218-600 to 699
Fax # 036-225-445
http://www.sjmis.ac.th
Jun Amparo, School Counselor - High School junamparo@sjmis.ac.th
(also has boarding facilities)

St. Mark International Schoowww.stmark.th.edu

Suanluang
Tel: 02-3005463 

St. Michael International School www.smiinter.org

Sukhumvit Soi 79
Tel: 02-3117414 

St. Stephens's International School www.sis.edu

Chatuchak
Tel: 02-5130270

Swiss School Bangkok

6/1 Ramkamhaent 184
10510 Bangkok 
Tel: 02 518 0340
Johanna Vaenskae, Special Education johanna.vaenskae@dssb.org

Thai-Chinese International School

101/177 Moo 7 Soi Mooban Bangpleenives
Prasertsin Road, Bangplee Yai
Samutprakarn 10540 Thailand
Telephone: +66 2 751-1201
Jeffrey Chelin, Counselor jeffrey.chelin@tcis.ac.th
Rob Marto, Counselor, Robert​ robert.marto@tcis.ac.th
Kru Rung Penporn, Head of Thai Dept. (Student Services), ​rung@tcis.ac.th
Peggy Pei-Ching Liu, Head of Chinese Dept. (Student Services), ​peggy@tcis.ac.th

Thai-Sikh International School

Samut Prakan,
Tel: 02-3931559

Trail International School

Ramkhamhaeng Soi 18
Tel: 02-3145250

Wells International School
On Nut Campus
(G1 – G12)
2209 Sukhumvit Road, Bangchak
Prakhanong, Bangkok 10260
Tel: (66)02-730-3366 Fax: (66)02-730-3118
E-mail: wells85@wells-school.com
Google Map Location

Wells International Kindergarten
Thong Lor Campus
(Nursery – G2)
6 Sukhumvit Soi 51, Klongtan-Nua
Wattana, Bangkok 10110
Tel: (66)02-662-5980-2 Fax: (66)02-662-5983
E-mail: wells51@wells-school.com
Google Map

Wells International Kindergarten
Bang Na Campus
(Nursery – K3)
10 Srinakarin Soi 62, Nongban
Pravate, Bangkok 10250
Tel: (66)02-746-6060-1 Fax: (66)02-746-6062
E-mail: wells62@wells-school.com