International Schools with Boarding in Thailand

American Pacific International School American Curriculum 
www.apis.ac.th
158/1 Hangdong Samueng, apinter@hotmail.com
Hangdong, Changmai 50232
Tel: 053-365303

American School of Bangkok Bangna Campus www.asb.th.edu
Bangna-Trad Highway 
Tel: 02-3125660 x24 (Bangna) Jim Feren Counselor james.feren@asb.ac.th

British International School (formerly Dulwich College) 
info@dulwich-phuket.com
British Learning support David Bolton Learning Support Teacher-secondary
59 Moo2, Thepkasattri Road, Graeme McNaught School Guidance Counsellor
Koh Kaew, Muang, Julia Clements Educational Psychologist ext.1401
Phuket 83200, Tina Akers Learning Support Teaches-primary
Tel: 076-238711
02-5120466-7


Bromsgrove International School Thailand

Primary and Secondary Campus
55 Mu9 Windsor Park Golf Club
Suwinthawong 15 RdMinburi Bangkok 10510
Tel: 02 989 4873
Ashley Kies, Ph.DSchool Counsellor/Licensed Psychologistakies@bromsgrove.ac.th
http://www.bromsgrove.ac.th


Harrow International School British
www.harrowschool.ac.th his@harrowschool.ac.th
45 Soi Kosumruamjai 14,
Sikan, Don Muang 10210
Bangkok, Thailand
Tim McDonald, Director of Boardingtim_mc@harrowschool.ac.thTel: 02-5037222

Prem Tinsulanonda International School IB World School 
enquiry@premcenter.in.th www.premcenter.in.th
P.O. Box I, Mae Rim, Davidene Hannah Director of Admission davideneh@premcenter.in.th
Chiang Mai 50180 Michelle Forbes-Harper michellef@premcenter.in.th
Tel: 053-301500 ext 5001
Fax: 053-301507 

Rasami International School British & Thai 
www.rasami.ac.th
48/2 Soi Rajavithi 2, rasami@rasami.ac.th
Rajavithi Rd. Phayathai
Bangkok 10400

The Regent's International School Bangkok
enquiry@regents.ac.th
592 Pracha-Uthit Rd. www.regents.ac.th
Huai Kwang, Bangkok 10310
Tel: 02 957 5777
Fax: 02 957 5777

The Regent’s School- Pattaya
P.O.Box 33, Naklua
Banglamung, Chonburi 20150
Tel: 038-734777
Fax: 038-734778

Ruamrudee International School (RIS

www.rism.ac.th Minburi,Bangkok 02 791 8900

Rob Conley, Psychologist rob@rism.ac.thAbigail Taylor, Speech Therapist- part time
Crystal Ellis,ES Counselor crystale@rism.ac.th
Terry Schuster, MS Counselor terry@rism.ac.th
Brett Arnold, HS Counselor bretta@rism.ac.th
Tawan Waengsothorn, HS Counselor tawanw@rism.ac.th

St. John Mary International School
131 Moo 1 Phahonyothin Road
Km 101, Tambol Nongyao
Amphur Muang, Saraburi, Thailand 18000
Tel. # 036-218-600 to 699
Fax # 036-225-445
http://www.sjmis.ac.th
Charity Grace Buga-ay, School Counselor - Elementary cgal_10@yahoo.com
Jun Amparo, School Counselor - High School junamparo@sjmis.ac.th


Universal International School British 
www.uis.ac.th
49/1-3 Moo 4 Thanarat Road, hands@mozart.inet.co.th
Tambol Nonggnamdaeng,
Amphur Pak-Chong,
Nakorn Ratchasima 30130